The Meltzers in Israel - Summer 5768

POSTED: July 16, 8:50 PM I am way, way behind, but at least I did find my asimon. If you don't know what that is, please refer to my D'var Article in the July D'var. For the record, this is the last time that I will spend $7.50 (24 Shekels) for what in its day cost 20 cents (40 agorot).

I Found It

Enjoy!

Family Photo

The list grows (though slowly)

Monday, July 7 – An Incredible Day in a Wadi - posted 7/16

Sunday, July 6 - The Beginning of a New Week - posted 7/16

Yom Shabbat, July 5 - Be Our Guests - posted 7/14

Friday, July 4 - Bar Mitzvah at the Kotel - posted 7/12

Thursday, July 3 – Torah from the Rebbe - posted 7/11

Wednesday, July 2 – Touring Biblical History & All of Israel - posted 7/11

Tuesday, July 1 - Our First “Regular” Day

Monday, June 30 – Streak Continues, Much Better Circumstances - posted 7/8

Sunday, June 29 – Back to School - posted 7/7

Saturday, June 28 – Shabbat with Eli and Adina

Friday, June 27 – Eye to Eye with a Giraffe

Thursday, June 26 - My Daughter’s First Chumash

Wednesday, June 25 - From Dr. Doolittle to Zorro

Tuesday, June 24 - Arrival and Move In

Monday, June 23 - The Flight

Sunday, June 22 - To Los Angeles: The Trip Begins

Jennifer's Highlights

Want to send comments, suggestion or corrections to the Meltzer family?

Scott's Email       Jen's Email

Return to Mishpachat Meltzer Home Page